Caezarette Cypher Deck. Another Card.

 

Hey, another card.

This is the realm card for the World Above, the heavenly realm that sent salvation to the World Between on ships across the sea. They pushed back the darkness.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Caezarette Cypher Deck. Another Card.

  1. E. Wilson says:

    I’m very interested to see how you get on with these cards. I’ve always been interested in “magical” cards, whether the tarot or Deck of Many Things. Anyway, I think I’ll do a post on decks on my blog later. I’m glad to see that you’ve got a distinctive style for the cards–nowadays with all the CCGs out there a lot of them tend towards a “commercial” sameness.

  2. fictivite says:

    Glad you like this so far. I’ll post the text of the whole deck soon.

    I got my hard copy of the World Between for Fictive Hack, and it took my breath away! It also gave me the energy I needed to go through for one more round of “fixing stuff.” So, by the end of next week…

  3. Pingback: The World Above card. | Fictive Fantasies

Leave a Reply

