My first Hangout. Who wants in?

World Between Fictive Nameplate

December 26, 12-3 CST, I will be running a G+ Hangout for a session of the World Between for Fictive Hack.

That is, if I can get 3 interested parties. I’ve got one so far. Anyone else want to help me pioneer this new playing venue?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My first Hangout. Who wants in?

  1. JustAnotherGM says:

    Since I am living in a (very) different time-zone, is there any chance you can record your session and put it online?

  2. Edward W. says:

    Hmm, I’ve been wanting to try out Google+, particularly for tele-gaming, but I don’t think I’ll be available then.

  3. fictivite says:

    It may be a moot point. So far I have had one person show interest, and I really want to have 3. I’ve been wanting to try out the hangouts too, but it is not easy for me to do it without players.

  4. grungi says:

    Maybe you should start an extra session in forum, e.g.: rpol.net.

  5. Tim D. says:

    I think I can make it, so put me down as a “maybe”.

  6. fictivite says:

    Tim D.: Please go ahead and make a character. Let me know if you have any questions. We’ll be in Setine. Feel free to email me, I am at kaprou at hotmail dot com. I’d like to have your email to help coordinate.

Leave a Reply

