Moon Templar artwork

Here is the cover of my last issue of the Dragonslayer Pantheon. I am discontinuing it because it is not interesting to the internet. (I could produce these monthly pretty much forever.) Still, it’s been a good exercise in getting my digital art chops worked up. What do you think of this one?

Cycle cover stamped

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moon Templar artwork

  1. Edward W. says:

    Nice, one of your best so far I think. BTW, tomorrow night is session two of my group’s TWB game.

  2. fictivite says:

    Glad you like it! I look forward to reading how your session goes. Where in the world are you set up?

Leave a Reply

