Setine Sample Characters

World Between Fictive NameplateSo as a side effect of working on getting an online game for Setine with Fictive Hack together, I had a request come in for some example characters. Some pregens, ready to play. So, I invite any of my potential players to pick (and adapt if desired) one of these characters. I’ve got a .pdf and a Word version.

Setine Sample Characters (Word)

Setine Sample Characters (PDF)

World Between Character Record (Word)

Questions? Comments? Reactions? I mostly randomized, and I like seeing the variety that can come out of the system.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Setine Sample Characters

  1. dither001 says:

    Printed out for reading and comparison. Many thanks! :)

  2. fictivite says:

    You are welcome. I debated doing really simple basic generic prefabs, or using the prefabs to demonstrate some of the spellcasters and other more tricky elements. I decided to flesh the characters out with the random charts, but stick to the basic classes.

    For people who will play with me online, they could use one of these, or make their own. Hopefully seeing these will make it a matter of greater ease and confidence to make their own.

Leave a Reply

