Mentioned on the internet.

Does anyone know of any mentions of Fictive Hack or the World Between for Fictive Hack on the internet besides the ones I list here?

I get the feeling my book came out and fell in the crack between “just came out and it’s long so I haven’t read or reviewed it” and “new shiny stuff pushes out the old stuff!”

I have not seen any mention of the Matt’s Rule edition either, and that one is only 20 pages long.

If anyone knows of reviews or relevant posts I may not have seen, I’d love to get a link to them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

