Gnome template.

Breathing World FH NameplateI held out for a long time. Now, here is the gnome for Fictive Hack. What inspired me to go ahead and flesh them out and make them available for play? I was looking at the Tomb of the Trog Mummies, and it had gnomes in it. (I plan to adapt my Old School Hack material to Fictive Hack, and this one is on the list.)

Plus, I figured out how to make them faithful to how they are usually portrayed, in several sources at once, without contradiction. I think I got a good cohesive vision of them based on the premise that they are fey weirdos.

Gnome

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

