OSH Assassin Template

Here is the assassin in .pdf form. OSH Assassin

If it would be helpful to have it in Word, let me know.

(edit: forgot a talent, I’ve updated the sheet.)

Reach Target. Once per arena. If a target is protected by others, roll opposed Cunning vs. defender Commitment. Defenders get +2 per defender beyond the first. If successful, attack the target and ignore the defenders.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OSH Assassin Template

  1. m.s. jackson says:

    Holy cow! This is some awesome work. The thought never occurred to me to use poisons but wow you have it there. Great stuff! Cannot wait to see the rest of these templates!

  2. fictivite says:

    Thanks! I thought it important to keep track of the idea that an assassin kills a target, but isn’t necessarily a better fighter. Had lots of fun with this one. I’d be interested to hear how it worked out if someone played it. Also, ideas for other poisons and drugs; an infinite variety is possible.

  3. fictivite says:

    I like doing game design, but I am not a graphic designer. i think it is a good thing to have the templates consistent for people who are playing! When all the templates are out there, would you be willing to make a .pdf I could post with the others so people could choose the format they like?

  4. m.s. jackson says:

    I updated the file I posted yesterday and posted it to my blog. For those concerned, I will be converting all of fictive’s templates over to the OSH format so they match up with Kirin’s work.

Leave a Reply

