OSH Archer Template

As I was thinking over the various stereotypes and fun things to play in fantasy games, I realized I skipped the archer somehow. So, here it is.

My quandry: do I try to fit it into my “Fictive’s Talents and Templates 2” book? I must either drop an existing template and put this in, muss up my 4d10 randomizing coolness, or come up with 8 more templates… Anyway, while I’m musing on that (the answer tomorrow!), here you go.

OSH Archer template

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

