My GM Badges

I enjoy the GM badges over at Strange Magic, but I had not picked some out for myself. I don’t think I could perfectly nail the flavor of what I do easily, as there is a lot of movement and most of them apply to some degree. Enough waffling! Here are my badges.

I focused on four main categories, adding a fifth for flavor for each.

  • The GM is In Charge in my games and “rule-zero” is in effect
  • I will Mirror back player ideas I think are interesting in the game
  • I frequently Tinker with the rules of the game
  • My games include Disturbing content

Then each of my three listed campaigns adds a focus.

  • Old School Hack
    • My games are Gonzo and include a lot of strangeness
  • Edge City
    • My games focus on interesting Characters and Drama
  • Fantasy Masks: Search for the Sleeping Goddess
    • My games will tell an interesting Story

I’ve been meaning to do this for a while. Here it is!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

