Please vote for me.

I entered Stuffer Shack’s neat Site of the Year competition. For next week, there will be a list sites each day to vote on. My site comes up on Friday. So, please plan to vote for me! The 5 finalists, 1 a day, go into the final round where the judges decide.

My blog is new (last July), and very niche in its focus. Actually winning would be a pleasant shock. However, this seems a good way to get some exposure, and I’m enjoying the sense of anticipation that more people will be looking at my work, and hey. Maybe I could win! This is more a suspension of disbelief than a sense of entitlement.

Anyway, please vote for me on Friday if you enjoy what goes on here. That is all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

