Maptacular Monday: The World Between Temporal Map

As I looked through “The World Between” I knew that for how I design I needed some kind of framework for history. When demons, gods, dragons, monsters, and humans are all mixing it up across geopolitical borders, having some sense of scale is immensely helpful. So, I generated 7,000 years of history so as I continue in the adaptation I can situate conflicts across centuries and millenia, mountains and rivers of time and space and physical matter. Good times. We will explore implications later, but for now, 4 pages and 7,000 years are enough to digest.

History of the World Between

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

