Western Hack: Guns

So, here you go. Western firearms for Old School Hack.

Western Hack Guns

I enjoyed looking over Stuart Robertson’s Weird West game, but I don’t think I could play it. I toyed with the idea of revisiting my old Western setting in a rules-lite way, or making a new one that is weirder and whipping up a rule set, or converting Old School Hack to a Western style setting that is totally fictional.

Like I need another conversion project.

So I decided to get it out of my system with a document adding guns to Old School Hack (much of which will still work with little or no modification for a Western style game.) I suspect I’ll be back to this with templates.

Have you noticed I like making templates for Old School Hack?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

