A Surveying of Guests.

I imagine many of us bloggers keep an eye on the traffic to the site. Were we mentioned somewhere? Did someone comment? What posts are popular? Did ANYBODY download my new shiny toy? And so on.

When I say “surveying” I mean “look at” rather than “quiz.” Why do you come to this blog? Do you have any favorite content? Do you like variety, or have you come for a single sort of thing? Any thoughts about the way my archive pages are organized?

Anyway, if I’ve done something neat and you want to tell me about it, I’d love to hear from you. And whatever else is on your mind. Plus if you comment you can click somewhere on the white space on the blog, and conjure up an imaginary muffin, any flavor you like. You can savor it for your reward. I’m a giver.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Surveying of Guests.

  1. mwschmeer says:

    The resources. All the Old School Hack resource PDFs. Will I use them in a game? Dunno. But I love the ideas.

  2. fictivite says:

    Thanks for sounding off! I like looking at stuff on all kinds of game blogs too, even if I don’t plan to use it, because there are so many inspirational ideas.

  3. Tim D. says:

    1. I’ve downloaded your OSH products and use them as the basis for my current game.
    2. I subscribe to your blog to keep up on more OSH goodness.

    So for both, thanks!

  4. fictivite says:

    Good to know, Tim D. Thanks for checking in. You are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

