First two issues of the Dragonslayer Pantheon!

Here are the first two issues of the Dragonslayer Pantheon, a series of religious groups to spice up your existing campaign. The first one is free (so you can check out the format), and the second one costs $1.

Please take a look. These support my creative efforts, and those of Matt Jackson (who runs Chubby Monster Games.)

So! Issue One and Issue Two.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First two issues of the Dragonslayer Pantheon!

  1. Tim D. says:

    Nice! I liked this so much I posted a review on RPG Now. I’m curious how these products are received/downloaded.

  2. fictivite says:

    Thanks, Tim! I feel like I’ve sort of been hanging out there, so I really appreciate you chiming in. I’m glad you liked it!

Leave a Reply

