Sweet Maps of the World Between

You don’t need words to go with this. Feast your eyes, folks. (Big thanks to Kristy!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sweet Maps of the World Between

  1. E. Wilson says:

    I have to say that this is one of those rare game worlds where both admire the design and can also see myself running it basically as-is. Often, it’s one of the other. I really like both versions of the map.

  2. fictivite says:

    Glad you like it! That is some high praise, sir.

    By Monday I should be super-close to getting this thing into your hands. I’ve got the interior of the book done except for the forewords, and I’m working away at the cover art.

  3. darkgrifter says:

    Is there any maps of not Europe? I have been looking but cant find it.

  4. fictivite says:

    I’m not sure I understand what you mean. We call this map “not-Europe” because it is the same sort of size and shape, with similar cultures, but different. So, start with Europe, and tweak it to get here.

  5. fictivite says:

    Jack’s original material refers to a Japan like location. I talked to one person who was thinking about working up a South America setting to fit in. I haven’t done any work outside these bounds, however.

Leave a Reply

