I would like to recieve some advice.

Ha HA!

Advice: should I make the World Between for Fictive Hack .pdf available as soon as it is done, and then order a copy of the paper book and get that before letting people buy the book? Or should I wait and do it all at once? Why?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I would like to recieve some advice.

  1. Paul says:

    All at once, that way if someone sees the PDF and wants to order the book they can do it right then.

  2. fictivite says:

    That’s a good idea, one of the things I was thinking. I suppose the main pressure is I’m so excited!

  3. Tim D. says:

    I’m curious. How much does it cost to print the book? Are you using a print on demand service or going to print X number of books in a run?

    Printed books are somewhat unusual in this day and age, at least for RPG stuff.

  4. fictivite says:

    Oh, I’m totally going POD with Lulu. It’s a question of releasing the .pdf with the opportunity to buy books, or releasing the .pdf and then print option later.

    As for how much it costs, I figure probably about $38.

Leave a Reply

