Last Night’s Playtest

Well, it went pretty indifferently. I think the players by and large had fun. I got to do what I wanted to do in running it. I received feedback, and interacted with it, and the results I think will make the game better. After some more work goes into it.

I was planning on tidying it up today and sending it out to the three people who indicated they were interested in taking a look. I will need to go a little deeper and further back into the system before it is ready to share.

All in all, not bad. Getting feedback is very helpful. And I had some fun watching the players and characters both figure out their new setting. So… more later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Last Night’s Playtest

  1. Tim D. says:

    So what did you run?

  2. fictivite says:

    Near Death. It’s a game I’m working on, announced back here.

    https://fictivefantasies.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/something-new/

Leave a Reply

