Now I have a title.

I’m thinking about making a gnoll game. I’ve got a page of background and system for it, bare-bones stuff. And now I have a name.

“A Gnawing of Gnolls.”

Axes and Anvils is a game about dwarves, focusing on the dwarfiness of it. I asked on G+ what other races might benefit from such a treatment, and I think the one that’s captured my attention is gnolls. Who wants to play a pack of gnolls? Or, when they all get together, a gnawing of gnolls? Hah!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Now I have a title.

  1. I’ve always wanted to play a “monster PC” game. And I like gnolls so this sounds like a cool game to me for sure.

  2. fictivite says:

    Good! I’ve got some ideas…

  3. Hamel™ says:

    Nice.. this idea kinda reminds me about Monsters! Monsters! 🙂

  4. If уоυ еnjoу Minecraft аftег tryіng іt һere,
    I ѕtгоngӏy urgе yoυ tо рurchaѕе tһe gamе аt Minecгaft’ѕ Stогe Thе ѕite iѕ nоt mеant tо Ье υsеԁ tо gеt tһе gаme for free foгеνeг, jυѕt tо tгу іt оut bеforе уoυ buу. Tһе gаme гeaӏӏy iѕ wоrth рurсһаsing, аnd I саn аӏmost gυаranteе уoυ wіӏl nоt гegгеt рυrchаsіng іt.

  5. Pingback: The Gassy Gnoll: Where do you find artistic inspiration? | Gamerati

Leave a Reply

