Crumbling Epoch is coming.

Crumbling Epoch NameplateI’ve got the sample of play done. For text, I’m waiting for a foreword and a reformatted pocket mod sheet section. Also, I will not re-paginate the Wampus Country spell supplement until I’ve got all the pictures in.

I need 2-3 pictures for the spell supplement. I decided to add a picture to the example of play. (You might think that drawing a giant hornet attacking two women who are wearing plate armor, one with a sword and shield and one with paired axes, is easy. If so, let me know, I may have a commission for you!)

I have 2 big pieces to go; the cover, and one after the region generator with a tantalizing view of a ruined city on a mountain. I can send it to my copyeditor without those in it.

My home group does not want to play Crumbling Epoch. I am not able to get online with a good enough connection to game. So I’m putting this game together and I have only tested it by typing through the adventure, putting in the rolls and interpreting results and seeing how they do.

What do you think about Crumbling Epoch coming out?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

