Crumbling Epoch Review #2

This one was at RPG Now. Rated 3 of 5 stars. Valid criticisms. ::sigh::

Best damning with faint praise my art has yet received: “On the whole the presence of the images wasn’t much of a distraction.”

::Edit:: And a second, much more positive review!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Crumbling Epoch Review #2

  1. Tim D. says:

    If a 3 out of 5 review is this worst that life hit you with this week, I think you’re doing alright.

    At least you HAVE something on RPGnow. While you’ve published two books I’ve typed 2 pages on my OSH/Fictive Hack rewrite…

  2. SAROE says:

    I believe the review wasn’t a comment on your artwork as art, but rather that on pg.17 (pg. 19 of the PDF) the pic overlaps and obscures some of the text.

    • fictivite says:

      That would be nice.

      I am planning to re-release CE when I’ve got some more streamlining done on it, but it needs more work. When I re-release it I’ll fix the box obscuring the words.

Leave a Reply

