Ambition & Avarice alternate character sheet

So I made a character for Ambition and Avarice, Greg Christopher’s kick-ass dungeon crawling game. When I was working on the character, I had a little trouble grokking how to find everything in generation and make sure I was ready to go. So, if I was going to make a sheet, how would I do it?

Check it out.

Ambition and Avarice Alternate Character Sheet AMS 8.15.13

No specific outlined space for the magic users, sorry, but plenty of space at the bottom to put it in your own way. This way it works for everyone.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

