Crumbling Epoch test today.

I had a test run of Crumbling Epoch this afternoon. Only one of my players showed up, but he made a character and we tried it out. I think I’ve got it running smoother than it has previously with my numerous changes, and it worked better with one person than I thought it might. We only ended up playing for an hour, but we got through a village and a mini-dungeon with some undead. The climax was in a domed chamber knee-deep with water, a big sink hole in the center, and the martial artist duking it out with the contagion that was poisoning the water. Pretty cool.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

