Thank you, followers!

I am thankful to have 64 followers on this blog. So, if any of my followers want to make a modest request for something of a kind they enjoy on this blog, please do! I will post a response to the request by the end of December.

So, if you want a picture, or a cool template for Fictive Hack, or some kind of mini-game, or reflections on something, or a review, or whatever sort of thing drew you here in the first place… well, speak up, folks.

Thanks for following the blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thank you, followers!

  1. manekochan says:

    I started following you for your Arkham Horror stuff. I’m glad you’re still doing them and I’d like to see more. 🙂 I wish I could suggest another show or movie, etc, but I have no idea. You’ve already done the ones that I would have chosen. For some reason, I’m kind of obsessed with using Sgt. Frog. So…. if you get an inkling…. there’s that insane idea…

  2. fictivite says:

    Good news on that front, manekochan–tomorrow the first batch of 8 Arkham Villains for Arkham Horror goes up in a single print-ready .pdf! Thanks for following along.

  3. edchuk says:

    Just wanted to say thank you for creating Crumbling Epoch. Wicked awesome stuff!

  4. fictivite says:

    edchuck, you are most welcome! I am busily working on a revision for Crumbling Epoch to smooth and expand it. I plan to release it by next July.

Leave a Reply

