Fifty Two Games

I’ve gotten in the last role playing game session I’m going to get in 2013. I averaged one game a week, fifty two games in the year. That is damn fine. An embarrassment of riches.

I hope next year is as packed full of games!

Not much else to add. I’ve been doodling in the background, I hope to get some good art done over my break. In the meantime, here are a couple game pieces that would be printed at 1.25 inches. Still experimenting. I think I’ll use color.

icon 1 icon 2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

