“Arkham Horror” insert for Ultimate Dice Tower

Yesterday I posted about my Ultimate Dice Tower. One of the pages it has is a blank insert for reference information; there’s a super-neat one to randomly generate an environment (rooms, sizes, staircases, etc.) and another with hit locations on people with a die drop chart.

I made this to go in for playing Arkham Horror. My apologies to those whose stuff I nicked with Google Image; let me know if you want it taken down. I made it as a neat aid for play at my home table.

Blank_Chart

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Arkham Horror” insert for Ultimate Dice Tower

  1. Pingback: Let's play with it

Leave a Reply

