Photoshopped Map of Dweredell

I want to show off my Photoshop skills. Years ago, I bought Dweredell from Justin Alexander’s Dream Machine Productions.

City Supplement 1 - Dweredell.qxd

It may look easy to go in and get rid of all the keyed locations, but I assure you it was not.

Anyway, shortly after I got the product in 2011, I emailed him to ask if he had an unkeyed version. He did not, and he said if I ever made one, to send it to him. I did.

He never acknowledged receipt or reshared, so I’m going to put it out here. My players go here on Friday…

City Supplement 1 - Dweredell.qxdWhy do I suddenly want guacamole?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photoshopped Map of Dweredell

  1. Sean says:

    Nice work! Unkeyed maps are inexplicably rare in RPG products. Now that I have an unkeyed map for it, I’m going to have to take a look at Dweredell.

  2. Pingback: The Alexandrian » Check This Out – Dweredell (No Key)

Leave a Reply

