Monster commission: Grim

Description: Grims are two-headed relatives of ghouls, more intelligent than the ghouls, they often command them.

I got a copy of Blood and Treasure, so I could actually see the kind of art that was in the project already. Man! Great stuff! It’s humbling. I also saw a lot more use of white space around the pictures, and saw how some other artists had done it. So, I took a crack at doing so myself. It’s an attempt at a different style. I think it turned out alright.

grim ff

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

