Fictive Avengers–Dust It Off

Looks like I may have a chance to play Fictive Avengers with a new group in a few weeks. I’m thinking about going through and streamlining it some more, because for most of the group this would be their first experience with RPGs.

That’s why I figure it would be good to lead with Fictive Avengers. If you’ve seen one or more Avengers movies, you’ve got the background to play in the world. The system benefits from many innovations I discovered in playing other versions of Fictive Hack. I fancy myself good at describing superpowered interactions, and helping players feel like their characters are incredibly cool.

So I thought the game needed a proper cover. Here’s my first draft.

fictive avengers cover draft 1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

