“An Afternoon Wedding”

Here is a story I wrote around the turn of the century, in the world I designed for my B/X game, and used in my 3E game. It is designed to have some quaint D&D feel, and it was written for Valentines Day, so it has some romance too.

The only PC from my game world is Sylvana, my wife’s character. The only NPC is Task. Everybody else was made up for the story.

Look, it’s a D&D story that has an actual dungeon, and an actual dragon, and orcs, and so on. Plus true love. So, if you’d like, have a read. Just for fun. On me.

An Afternoon Wedding revised 5.04

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

