Ruins of the Undercity map: The Butcher’s Basement

I got a .pdf of Ruins of the Undercity based on what I saw over on Dyson’s blog. I am very interested in randomizers, and I am still planning to create one that is ideal for my needs. To do so, I like to see how others did it.

I have a much bigger post coming on “Ruins of the Undercity” but for now here is a digital version of the map that I created using the randomizer. It is not complete, but it is interesting all the same.

The undercity would be perfect for the Scavenger Lands of the World Between, but I also kind of want to hold it out for Crumbling Epoch.

The Butcher's Basement

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ruins of the Undercity map: The Butcher’s Basement

  1. psychic says:

    Incredible. That was a good read. I will social bookmark this web site for later.
    I like your style.

  2. Incredible. That was a good read. I will digg this internet site for later.
    I like your style.

Leave a comment